We’re going live for our first show of 2022. Let’s discuss the best of CES


Last updated: January 14th, 2022 at 14:10 UTC+01:00

SamMobile is about to live stream for the first time in 2022, so we’re inviting you to come and join us as we discuss the latest happenings in the world of Samsung and the latest products unveiled at CES 2022.

It’s certainly been a busy start of the year, primarily because of how early the Galaxy S21 FE got announced. Samsung unveiled the phone on January 4 and released it a week later on the 11th. It’s now available for purchase in most markets worldwide, but whether or not you should be buying it is another matter. Check our full Galaxy S21 FE review if you want to learn more.

CES 2022 was mostly about display technologies and large screens

Once the Galaxy S21 FE became official, Samsung turned its attention towards its other products on the CES show floor, most of which consisted of new monitors and TVs. The company explained what makes QD-Display technology special, and it also unveiled a monstrous 55-inch curved monitor called the Odyssey Ark.

Perhaps one of the most exciting products revealed at CES 2022 was The Freestyle. Interestingly enough, it doesn’t have a conventional display, though it could become a TV replacement for many customers. The Freestyle is a portable projector-smart speaker hybrid powered by Bixby.

We’ll soon be going live on YouTube — at 2:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CEST / 8:30 AM CST — so come and join the conversation as we discuss this week’s highlights and the latest Samsung products from CES 2022. Check the link below.

Join SamMobile’s Telegram group and subscribe to our YouTube channel to get instant news updates and in-depth reviews of Samsung devices. You can also subscribe to get updates from us on Google News and follow us on Twitter.





Source link

About The Author

Reply